AdiCF21 | Place for Anime

Saikin, Imouto no Yousu ga Chotto Okashiinda ga Episode 1-12 Subtitle Indonesia


Type: TV
Episodes: 12
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Jan 4, 2014 to Mar 23, 2014
Producers: Project No.9
Duration: 23 min. per episode
Rating: R+ – Mild Nudity

Read more at myanimelist

Download Link

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on April 3, 2015 by in Games.
%d bloggers like this: